Contacting Our Staff:

Stacy_Suchla.png

Stacy Suchla

Administrator
Phone: 608-989-2511
ssuchla@grandviewhome.org

 

Sally_Waterman.png                   Mindy_Hanson.png             NiccoleKulig.png  

 Sally Waterman

Director of Nursing

ext. 233

swaterman@grandviewhome.org 



 

 Mindy Hanson

Nurse Manager

ext. 274

mhanson@grandviewhome.org



 

 Niccole Kulig

Social Services Director

ext. 230

nkulig@grandviewhome.org



 

Peggy_Johnson.png

 

DebBrown.png

 

RhondaStephenson.png

 

 Peggy Johnson

Office Supervisor/Payroll Clerk

ext. 223

pjohnson@grandviewhome.org

 

 

 

Deb Brown

MDS Nurse 

ext. 240

dbrown@grandviewhome.org

 

 

 

Rhonda Stephenson

Activity Director

ext. 232

rstephenson@grandviewhome.org

 

 

 
Laurie_Nelson.png   KandaceWitcraft.png       

Laurie Nelson

Website Development,
Public Relations, IT

ext. 221

lnelson@grandviewhome.org

 

 

 

Kandace Witcraft

Dietary
Manager

ext. 234

kwitcraft@grandviewhome.org

 

 

 

Danielle Daffinson

Senior Housing,
Apartments, Fitness Center

ext. 242

ddaffinson@grandviewhome.org

 

 

 
Brian_Berzinski.png                Roger_Sonsalla.png          

 Brian Berzinski

Maintenancce
Supervisor

ext. 271

bberzinski@grandviewhome.org

 

 Roger Sonsalla

Environmental Services
Supervisor

ext. 271

rsonsalla@grandviewhome.org 

 

 

 

 

For information on:            Call GVCC or Email:

Admissions

nkuklig@grandviewhome.org

Nursing  and Scholarship

swaterman@grandviewhome.org

Senior Apartments

ddaffinson@grandviewhome.org

Donations and Website

lnelson@grandviewhome.org


​© 2017 GrandViewCareCenter​